Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in? Or would you prefer to create an account?
Categories
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 6430 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
T G5 Plastic Foldable Bipods ( BK ) by Yongky Tanaya Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2014
T G5 Plastic Foldable Bipods ( BK ) Bought this one, for my GHK G5. Material is mostly plastic, but very durable. Therefore it's very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AIM 4X FXD magnifer with adjustable QD mount by Carlito Salera Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
AIM 4X FXD magnifer with adjustable QD mount The magnifier is 5/5 and 4.5/5 for the mount because of it wobble during fire. I gave 5/5 because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CM ISMV style Dot Aiming Devices with Red Green Laser by Carlito Salera Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
CM ISMV style Dot Aiming Devices with Red Green Laser The laser work fine but the red dot won't turn off and the remote of the laser don't work properly. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Element EX156 Seals marking Sound Hog by Samir Ajmi Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
Element EX156 Seals marking Sound Hog Excellent product! the finishing is on the top for the price and the sound amplifying function is re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G TMC D-Mittsu Chest Rig ( MAD ) by sam rosen Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
G TMC D-Mittsu Chest Rig ( MAD ) You should make one in Highlander you will sell many!! These rigs are fantastic! I absolutely lov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OP RMR style side control Sensor Red Reflex Sight by Travis Fast Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
OP RMR style side control Sensor Red Reflex Sight eye relief 5/10 adjustment 5/10 quality 7/10 worth it? yea, I dont regret it.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BD SCAR Receiver Extension Stock Adapter BD3661A ( DE ) by JOSE MANUEL CANDELAS Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
BD SCAR Receiver Extension Stock Adapter BD3661A ( DE ) Una pieza genial, en mi Scar de DBoys he tenido que calentar la pieza en agua hirviendo para poder e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
G TMC Skirmich Jumper Plate Carrier ( AOR2 ) by Kosa Robert Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
G TMC Skirmich Jumper Plate Carrier ( AOR2 ) There is no in stock, my money refunded.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cyma C04 Metal X47 Rail by Andreas Donner Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Cyma C04 Metal X47 Rail Very good quality. Needs a little bit modification for my DBoys AKs 74 but works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Electro Red 4 Reticle Reflex Sight Scope by Andreas Donner Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Electro Red 4 Reticle Reflex Sight Scope For this price... nothing more to say!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
G Wii Waist Holster for Glock 17 GBB ( BK ) by Andreas Donner Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
G Wii Waist Holster for Glock 17 GBB  ( BK ) For Cyma G18c AEP (cm.030) it's to tight. Needs a lot of dremling.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
G TMC Weight Improving Chest Rig ( MC ) by GREPPO alexandre Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
G TMC Weight Improving Chest Rig ( MC ) Will it be backordered ? If yes, do you have a date ?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
TB05 Fore Angled Grip ( BK ) by Andreas Donner Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
TB05 Fore Angled Grip ( BK ) Some parting lines, but for this price... Really nice piece!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Element ex210 Mini Red Dot Sight ( Sand ) by Robert Hayhoe Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Element ex210 Mini Red Dot Sight ( Sand ) Nice little red dot, great for the price really. I had to do some slight modifications to get it to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Element EX 328 DBAL-EMKII ( BK ) by Gary Mack Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Element EX 328 DBAL-EMKII ( BK ) Save your money for now! It is almost a great unit for the price however there are many issues that ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
G TMC Neoprene Hard Foam Mask ( Khaki ) by Simon Wright Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
G TMC Neoprene Hard Foam Mask ( Khaki ) i have been waiting for this item for coming upto two months now! the tracking says its not even lef..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Element EX 328 DBAL-EMKII ( BK ) by Neil Gregson Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Element EX 328 DBAL-EMKII ( BK ) Reasonable quality, but not that usable. The clamp for the rail doesn't fit G&P rails: there's a mas..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
T WE 280 rds BB loader PES by Braulio Aranda Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
T WE 280 rds BB loader PES Duuuude... THAT'S A PENIS

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
T WE 280 rds BB loader PES by Ian Bramble Date Added: Monday 15 September, 2014
T WE 280 rds BB loader PES looks like a blue penis shaped vibrator!! are batteries included? LOL

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
G TMC Magazine Drop Pouch ( AC ) by Matija Hlapcic Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
G TMC Magazine Drop Pouch ( AC ) Price matches the quality. Satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 6430 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us